We Develop Leaders

In Bartholomew County.

Improving Our Community

Our True Passion

In everything we do, Leadership Bartholomew County (LBC) strives to develop, align, and inspire a diverse network of informed community leaders for the enhancement of Bartholomew County.

Through our annual signature program, we gather a group of new, emerging, and seasoned community leaders to discuss the most interesting and relevant topics in Bartholomew County.

It is our hope that informed citizens are engaged citizens, and that LBC is a catalyst for life-long commitment to community building in Bartholomew County.